“I”

It’s never easy
and it’s never hard
to please a mind
but to please them all?
I am a
H U M A N
I even spelled it out
Like honestly!
what more do I have to say
to get it threw all of your minds
this is who i am.
Whats the point of not being an I
if all you can be is a you
I stand alone
I is independent
I is what I want to be.
I want to be heard
not spoken to
I want to show u
that i can be here
I wasn’t put in this world
for this fucking bull shit.
Like honestly who do you think I am?
I can only be one.
you think I have so much
that I am capabale of.
if could let go i would.
I wanna be me.

“I”

Leave a Reply

