UNTITLED.

Let everything sink under my soul.

My tears fade away slowly

and the salted crust linger on my cheeks.

I can be stripped away, every layer peeled, until

I am nothing.

I am naked.

Bare and vulnerable, unable to keep things

in my own control.

I am a prey, not predator.

Risks to be afraid of,

feel life under my own

finger tips.

Let go,

Just let my self go and let myself float away.

My mind wander endlessly

Think think think think think think think think think think think think think think think think think think think think think think thinkthink think think thinkthink think think thinkthink think think thinkthink think think thinkthink think think thinkthink think think thinkthink think think thinkthink think think thinkthink think think think

Everything that is worth keeping

The reason for it being there.

Is it worth keeping,

Worth the time?

worth the wait?

Worth the tears?

Worth the happiness?

Worth your life?

UNTITLED.

Leave a Reply

