Tuesday, July 5, 2011

its 4 in the morning almost 5

I made you promise me, or try to make it, that no matter what comes to the end we can still be friends, you mean so much to me, I hope you realize that, we both want to build our future together, but we are young what if this is just silly high school dreams and hopes we just don’t last like we really plan that is why I had said,it is only months, its just months Mickael we are only at months. I want what’s best for you, what is best for us. I want you always in my life, forever and it scares me all the time, and hopefully some of the things we said, well we forget because we are so damn tired and all. I just want to be with you but people grow apart, I don’t want you to let me go, I want you to hold on to me with all your strength and keep me close, I want to keep you close near me. I know what I want, but I am not sure that you will be feeling the same way after time and I think that is what scares me the most.

Mickael R. Broom I love you so much and for me to really tell you what I feel will take ages, maybe…

I asked you for my birthday gift, a notebook. A simple notebook it doesn’t have to have some fancy scribbles or leather to it, I just want a notebook, I want to write letters to you Mickael, everything I feel and every emotion I captivate and what I have towards you, a letter. And when its finished I will hand it to you, it will be like a story book filled with chapters of us, in every way shape or form. My letters to you will be letters of anything, in school at home, anger sadness joy and happiness and Im sure that no matter what you will love it, you always have loved my writing. You always make me smile and make me feel warm. I love it, I love you. I always will probably. Anyways Im heading off to bed probably. I am starting to become more and more tired.

subscribe, comment, critic.

Follow me on twitter 🙂

thank you for reading.

~ Mariana.
p.s usually none of my diary entry’s are edited or changed, just copied and pasted, I only tweak if the grammar is THAT horrifying.

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Leave a Reply

