It’s not me.

I should be jumping with joy. I should be happy to hear those words. those three words that forever let go. Though in reality it just made me feel even more of a bitch and slowly pained me inside, it is crazy sometimes having a sad feeling for someone you have never met before?.

That is not me, it is not how I am suppose to be. I am Marz, a humble and quiet awkward teenage girl, sweet and willing to help even those people I never approved of. So why am I starting to turn into something so sinister? Is this really what all this time passed has done to me? Just thrown me into loops of emotions and mindsets? I am not like the others, possessive and crazy. No that is not me.

To what do I really have to worry about? I have everything at my fingertips right? I suppose that is what could make me a brat, I can manipulate and gain information, make and take friends and leave them (if I really was that evil) , I have a pretty good love-life. Parents, both with jobs, a home and all, clothes on my back sometimes even designer brands. So what do I have to worry about right? I have everything, but is it worth it?

ah, we get to the main question, is everything worth it? the risks? the time? the life? MY life? was it well spent?

All these questions.

I am going crazy, no not crazy, I feel like I am changing, growing?

I read it all, well mostly of what I wanted to be informed with… I carry my opinions quietly though, it is a rather sensitive topic, not just for them but perhaps for me as well. So with that I leave.

Happy readings ๐Ÿ™‚

– Marz

Follow ME ๐Ÿ˜€ (twitter is fine as well)

It’s not me.

4 thoughts on “It’s not me.

  1. Yeah, those three little words are powerful. They lift you up and drag you down. “Be careful what you ask for,” THEY told me when I was young, “you just might get it . . . and then what? I paid them no heed.

    I’m still going “crazy” all these years later. Or, am I still growing, changing? I still ask the same questions you do, and probably will until I die. I also doubt that I will ever find the answer. So, I just keep on living, growing and questioning.

    Like

  2. Interesting, we sort of some stuff in common. I can’t really answer your question(s) if that is what you intend to ask in this article, because what you’re asking isn’t very clear to me. Anyways, I love you writing style and much appreciated if you check out my own blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

