Send ME to the asylum.

I am going crazy. Apperently  there is a death at the school grounds. People are annoying and stupid, and I am stuck between two football players talking non chalantly about “getting that ass” and “partys” ( yea good luck getting through life guys). And a girl who doesn’t stop staring… STOP STARING! it is rude.  I am suppose to be doing work but eff it. I am done for the day I have honors orchestra later on with a puppy. And correction, I am at a table with three idiots. Well 2 and 1/2.  There is not much I can say. Oh concert maybe? I would like to go to. I don’t think this would do well if it gets posted up on Facebook… Fuck it. I have freedom of expression right? did i really just get asked what an Asylum was?…

I quit…

ahh human rights class has done me well.

Ranting, complaining, sorry it is a tuesday. They are the worst. So weekend is comming up I am SO excited. Seeing family friends, my old friend (him and I have been friends since kinder). I think last time I saw him was about 4 years ago (only remember because I was still going through that “emo” stage). SO much food to go around as well!! bahh im salivating  just thinking about that chicken and rice.

I am trailing off to quickly.

I have horrible writers block and right now a long long LONG nap would be wonderful. A nap with you, that would be even better.

I am so excited in Orchestra we are playing themes from alice in wonderland (the tim Burton) composed by Danny Elfman. Anyways, I am done. FINISHED. Good bye.

Send ME to the asylum.

Leave a Reply

