I AM SUCH A SAP.

It is suppose to be for new years as it marks a full year with my boyfriend (awwww how cute!) yea yea… whatevers, anyways I was going through all my songs on itunes, passing up some old tunes and here is one and even though he thinks they are a “mushy” band,  I don’t care, I am a girl, girls like mushy songs :p.

Yea, trust me I am not to proud about my sappy moment, but I could not help sometimes that little 8th grade girl just comes out… anyways enjoy the video, I hope…

I AM SUCH A SAP.

Leave a Reply

