Trampled

Has it just been me? Or has 2012 started into a shitty year? What ever happened to just keeping that optimistic look? I refuse to let this year stab me and kill me over and over, what is another 365 days to survive? Not much I suppose. I did not however build everything that I care for just to have it trampled and spat on. I am stronger than that. Arn’t we all?

We build up so much, spend day after day trying to make it this perfection, for what? Our expectations to be torn and shredded to pieces?

No, I refuse to stand there and be mocked at. Humans, we are only humans. I am a human, I am an imperfect,clumsy,insecure, silly human.

I know that about myself.

 

Happy readings

Comment/subscribe.

– Marz

Trampled

Leave a Reply

