HI! I’m____ and I’m Completley Useless.

Ever feel like you are useless?

Like just powerless, you can’t change things, you just stand there and take the beating.

That is what I feel like sometimes.
Ever feel like you are just caught between a current?

A giant body of water, being pushed and pulled.

And right when you are about to touch shore, the sea just pulls you back in,

letting the waves engulf you and your just a whimsy little doll in god’s pond and sand box. *sigh*

HI! I’m____ and I’m Completley Useless.

Leave a Reply

