Prime Suffering.

I have been trying to think of countless ways to start making this blog a bit more, hmm interesting? Give readers more an insight of what they might be dealing with here (a true heart bad ass).  I was thinking of vlogging? sounds good? Although due to my lack of computer/internet skills I am not very capable of starting one. Besides what would I even talk about? How lame the drinking age is? How I am at the bottom of some popularity pyramid? Prama drama (prom)? My love life and friends? Become like the next gossip girl? Can someone just scream out cliche while they are at it and slap me upside the head. The other idea was just filming short scenes around my home and school, meshing into one thing. Then I realized that I sound like a 12 year old girl talking on a recording…

I need help.

Well, I am not going mental… not yet at least, but it just has felt so unmotivated these past days, perhaps even weeks. I am stressing out already for my last year, and I just wish sometimes I had this red button to skip a couple of years. Then I just remember little miss sunshine.

Dwayne: I wish I could just sleep until I was eighteen and skip all this crap-high school and everything-just skip it.
Frank: Do you know who Marcel Proust is?
Dwayne: He’s the guy you teach.
Frank: Yeah. French writer. Total loser. Never had a real job. Unrequited love affairs. Gay. Spent 20 years writing a book almost no one reads. But he’s also probably the greatest writer since Shakespeare. Anyway, he uh… he gets down to the end of his life, and he looks back and decides that all those years he suffered, Those were the best years of his life, ’cause they made him who he was. All those years he was happy? You know, total waste. Didn’t learn a thing. So, if you sleep until you’re 18… Ah, think of the suffering you’re gonna miss. I mean high school? High school-those are your prime suffering years. You don’t get better suffering than that.

So in any case of me just whining around like a complete ungreatful brat, or stressing out to the point where I think I might go bald, I am just trying to stay happy. Calm. Relax. Keep it cool. Everyone around me has been telling me to relax.

So on that note I leave that to be, I have seemed to acquire other things.

By the way, I could use some really good Mexican Food.

 

– Marz

comment/Follow.

Happy Readings 🙂

 

Prime Suffering.

2 thoughts on “Prime Suffering.

    1. Hmm… that does sound yummy, haha thanks, and I am sure I will miss those high school years at some point, although right now a little break from it would be lovely.

      Like

Leave a Reply

