Two Steps Back. – Comic.

http://www.twostepsbackcomic.com/

So, my sister has this boyfriend,

and him and his best friend decided to create a comic together of there spiraling misadventures towards adult hood.

The link is on top, please check it out, I promise you will love the witty and goofy and just enjoyable mini comics, and if you don’t well you can leave me an angry comment saying how repulsive and ugly I am 🙂

Here is their latest comic :

Anyways I thought I’d be a great caring person and help them out a bit, I have already gotten some friends into the comic, and I enjoy reading it all the time.

Happy readings 🙂

– Mariana

 

Two Steps Back. – Comic.

Leave a Reply

