Torn through my own music.

I’ve been lonely
I’ve been trying not to show
the pain you caused me
you really shut me down
like a butterfly
being stung to death by bees
that’s an image no one wants to see

I will kick the walls smash the lights, ricochets burning up
Firecracker
Firecracker
I will not complain at all
I will never be tricked by you.
Man o Man your my best friend I scream it to the nothingness
there ain’t nothing that I need
Home, Let me come Home
Home is Whenever I’m with you
Home, yes I am Home
Home is wherever I’m with you
You and I get sick, yah I know that we can’t do this no more

But baby there you again, there you again making me love you
Yeah I stopped using my head, using my head let it all go
Got you stuck on my body, on my body like a tattoo
And now I’m feeling stupid, feeling stupid crawling back to you

*sigh* I fucking hate music sometimes… it really just zones me out and makes me over think things…
where is my sanity anymore?
Torn through my own music.

Leave a Reply

