Sorry for Being Fake.

I am so sorry,
I am sorry for what I am doing to you.
The feelings that you feel,
Sorry
I don’t feel them.
Those soft cheek pecks,
I can’t return them.
And when your lips
They touch mine,
Deep down I wish
I could enjoy them,
Honestly.
Your hands on me,
The way they move
All over my skin
If only they would
Really turn me on,
But…
I can’t feel them.
Your hands cradle over mine,
And they cover every inch,
You see they are
Secure
But…
I don’t see it.

Perdoname (sorry)

When you smile with that light,
There’s just darkness in mine.
And I go fake and turn cold,
like frigid metal.
I wish I could run.
You know?
Just run the other way,
Avoid looking into those eyes,
What was left behind.
I can’t do it,
I can’t look you in the eyes,
I can’t look at you…
At all.
I am so sorry,
I am such a disaster.
There is too much chaos
Stay away from me, please,
Can’t you see it?
I am not good for you,
I am not good for anyone.
So please,
If you end up,
Heart broken,
Angry,
Or mental,
Just as much as I am.
Just know, that deep down
I truly was very sorry.

 

– Happy ReadingsMariana

Comment/Like/follow.

 

Sorry for Being Fake.

Leave a Reply

