Flume & Chet Faker – Drop the Game

So I realize I have not posted much, I am so brain dead that I figured I will simply share my latest obsession of music.

I honestly cannot think of a more beautifully played song with such an incredible video, I think its incredible.
Every time I listen to this song, chills run down my body.
Best way to listen: Grab some headphones, turn it up, close your eyes and soak it in.

Let me know what you think!

Enjoy

Happy Listening.

– M

Flume & Chet Faker – Drop the Game

Leave a Reply

