Little Bits of Here and There

So its been a while might I say since I have written anything and I really just miss writing.
A lot has changed for me I suppose. I have found a new job which I enjoy and I have met and grown closer to people. Honestly I do not even know where to begin. I changed my hair a little, I’ve accepted very nicely my recent single status, I’m moving away soon out of my house which I cannot wait for, I just have a good feeling about this’ everything In my gut is positive.
I know its been a while since I have last shared my recent rants and rambles of nothingness. I have been occupied, but I suppose being occupied is better than doing nothing at all.
I can always be better, who doesn’t have room for improvement. I can deal with the talks and the judgments, the bad mouthing talks behind my back, what doesn’t kill you will only make you stronger… So cliche I know. I can admit I’ve done some horrible things, but that is what makes it different, I can admit, accept, and I can be me. In the end I don’t care what people think or say.
With a new life look ahead and past mistakes to be made up. I believe there is much to look forward to.
I hate feeling like I’m giving up on certain things, but as I have engraved into my head

everything for a reason

Taking the little things too serious, leaving no time to stop and not over think things… I have for sure given my mind a break to be dumb and numb.
Its been a good world, and change and growth came with it all.
I feel happy, relaxed, relieved, empowered and at peace.

Little Bits of Here and There

Leave a Reply

