Describe Your Relationship With One Song :)

So there is this song, and it pretty much describes what my life has been since my rock bottom to meeting someone great and turning my life around in the most positive of ways. Like you know when that one song comes on and your mind goes directly to a specific person… yea this is it… this is the song that makes me smile and feel that warmth inside. This is the song that just makes me grateful to have him. It’s strange…isn’t it?

Still confused

Happy listening my beautiful misfits 🙂

Video

One thought on “Describe Your Relationship With One Song :)

Leave a Reply

